International Gender Champions is a network of senior leaders working to advance gender equality in the executive management of their institutions and in their programmatic work through concrete and measurable commitments.

William Lacy Swing
William Lacy Swing Director-General, International Organization for Migration
Elhadj As Sy
Elhadj As Sy Secretary-General, International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Petteri Taalas
Petteri Taalas Secretary-General, World Meteorological Organization
Stefano Toscano
Stefano Toscano Director, Geneva International Centre for Humanitarian Demining
Tudor Ulianovschi
Tudor Ulianovschi Ambassador, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Moldova to the United Nations in Geneva
Nicole Schwab & Aniela Unguresan
Nicole Schwab & Aniela Unguresan Co-Founders, EDGE Certified Foundation
Andras Vamos-Goldman
Andras Vamos-Goldman Executive Director, Justice Rapid Response
Monique van Daalen
Monique van Daalen Ambassador, Permanent Representative of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the United Nations in Geneva
Marc Vanheukelen
Marc Vanheukelen Ambassador, Permanent Mission of the European Union to the World Trade Organization
Jos Verbeek
Jos Verbeek Special Representative to the UN and WTO, World Bank Group Office in Geneva
Adrian Vierita
Adrian Vierita Ambassador, Permanent Mission of Romania to the United Nations in Geneva
Marilena Viviani
Marilena Viviani Director of the Geneva Liaison Office, United Nations Children's Fund
Frans Vreeswijk
Frans Vreeswijk General Secretary & CEO, International Electrotechnical Commission
Scott Weber
Scott Weber Director-General, Interpeace
Marijke Wijnroks
Marijke Wijnroks Executive Director, The Global Fund
Chris Williams
Chris Williams Executive Director, Water Supply and Sanitation Collaborative Council
Robert Wood
Robert Wood Ambassador, Permanent Mission of the U.S. to the Conference on Disarmament in Geneva
Valentin Zellweger
Valentin Zellweger Ambassador, Permanent Mission of Switzerland to the United Nations in Geneva
Houlin Zhao
Houlin Zhao Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union