International Gender Champions is a network of senior leaders working to advance gender equality in the executive management of their institutions and in their programmatic work through concrete and measurable commitments.

Michael Møller
Michael Møller Director-General, United Nations Office at Geneva
Guy Ryder
Guy Ryder Director-General, International Labour Organization
Zeid Ra’ad Al-Hussein
Zeid Ra’ad Al-Hussein High Commissioner, United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights
Olga Algayerova
Olga Algayerova Executive Secretary & Under-Secretary-General, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Inger Andersen
Inger Andersen Director-General, International Union for Conservation of Nature
Roberto Azevêdo
Roberto Azevêdo Director-General, World Trade Organization
Seth Berkley
Seth Berkley Chief Executive Officer, Gavi, The Vaccine Alliance
Martin Chungong
Martin Chungong Secretary-General, Inter-Parliamentary Union
Staffan de Mistura
Staffan de Mistura Special Envoy for Syria, Office of the Special Envoy of The Secretary-General for Syria
Jan Dusik
Jan Dusik Director, UN Environment Europe Office
Christian Dussey
Christian Dussey Director, Geneva Center for Security Policy
Monica Ferro
Monica Ferro Director, UNFPA Geneva Office
Dr. Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus
Dr. Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus Director-General, World Health Organization
Fabiola Gianotti
Fabiola Gianotti Director-General, European Organization for Nuclear Research
Robert Glasser
Robert Glasser Special Representative of the Secretary-General, United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction
Arancha González
Arancha González Executive Director, International Trade Centre
Filippo Grandi
Filippo Grandi High Commissioner, United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees
Thomas Guerber
Thomas Guerber Director, Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces
Francis Gurry
Francis Gurry Director-General, World Intellectual Property Organization
Mukhisa Kituyi
Mukhisa Kituyi Secretary-General, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development
Linda Kromjong
Linda Kromjong Secretary-General, International Organization of Employers
Paul Ladd
Paul Ladd Director, United Nations Research Institute for Social Development
Peter Maurer
Peter Maurer President, International Committee of the Red Cross
Rolph Payet
Rolph Payet Executive Secretary, Secretariat of the Basel, Rotterdam and Stockholm Conventions
Martha Rojas Urrego
Martha Rojas Urrego Secretary General, Ramsar Convention on Wetlands
Jarmo Sareva
Jarmo Sareva Director, United Nations Institute for Disarmament Research
John Scanlon
John Scanlon Secretary-General, Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora
Klaus Schwab
Klaus Schwab Founder and Executive Chairman, World Economic Forum
Nikhil Seth
Nikhil Seth Executive Director, United Nations Institute for Training and Research
Michel Sidibé
Michel Sidibé Executive Director, UNAIDS
William Lacy Swing
William Lacy Swing Director-General, International Organization for Migration
Elhadj As Sy
Elhadj As Sy Secretary-General, International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Petteri Taalas
Petteri Taalas Secretary-General, World Meteorological Organization
Stefano Toscano
Stefano Toscano Director, Geneva International Centre for Humanitarian Demining
Andras Vamos-Goldman
Andras Vamos-Goldman Executive Director, Justice Rapid Response
Jos Verbeek
Jos Verbeek Special Representative to the UN and WTO, World Bank Group Office in Geneva
Marilena Viviani
Marilena Viviani Director of the Geneva Liaison Office, United Nations Children's Fund
Frans Vreeswijk
Frans Vreeswijk General Secretary & CEO, International Electrotechnical Commission
Scott Weber
Scott Weber Director-General, Interpeace
Marijke Wijnroks
Marijke Wijnroks Executive Director, The Global Fund
Chris Williams
Chris Williams Executive Director, Water Supply and Sanitation Collaborative Council
Houlin Zhao
Houlin Zhao Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union